Full Circle [LP]

Full Circle [LP]

Artist: Twin Bandit

New: $21.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/27/2017
UPC: 067003106313

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Full Circle CD $9.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Everything Under the Sun
2. I Try
3. Never Quite the Same
4. Gotta Make Sure
5. Little Big Lies
6. Hard to Know
7. So Long
8. To Stay
9. Spell It Out
10. So That's Just the Way
11. Six Days to Sunday

More Info:

Hannah Walker and Jamie Elliott, better known as Vancouver based Indie-Folk duo Twin Bandit, return with their sophomore album Full Circle, releasing via Nettwerk. Inspired by day-to-day experiences reflecting on death, mental health and good olí fashioned heartache, this is a deeply personal album which aims to inspire those who hear it.