Format: CD
Label: Muse (USA)
Catalog: MCD-5087
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 00/00/0000
UPC: 016565508721

Street Talkin'
Artist: Elmore James
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Coming Home
2. Take Me Where You Go
3. Cry for Me Baby
4. Elmore's Contribution to Jazz
5. Knocking at Your Door
6. It Hurts Me Too
7. Twelve Year Old Boy
8. You'll Always Have a Home
9. Do You Want Me to Cry
10. Big Town Playboy
11. Ride 'Em on Down
12. Bad Boy
13. I'm Sitting Here
14. Don't Knock at My Door

More Info: