Best Of Doug Sahm & Sir Dougla


Format: CD
Catalog: 846586
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 07/19/1990
UPC: 042284658621

Best Of Doug Sahm & Sir Dougla
Artist: Doug Sahm & Sir Douglas Quinte
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Mendocino
2. Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day
3. I'm Glad for Your Sake (But I'm Sorry for Mine)
4. Texas Me
5. You Never Get Too Big and You Sure Don't Get Too Heavy, That You
6. Song of Everything
7. Catch the Man on the Rise
8. At the Crossroads
9. In the Dark
10. Nuevo Laredo
11. I Wanna Be Your Mama Again
12. I Don't Want to Go Home
13. Be Real
14. Papa Ain't Salty
15. Gypsy, The
16. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
17. Michoacan
18. Westside Blues Again
19. (Is Anybody Going To) San Antone
20. Texas Tornado
21. Baby, Let's Go to Mexico
22. I'm Not That Kat Anymore

More Info: