23 Greatest Hits


Format: Digital
Rel. Date: 04/16/2013
UPC: 050109905621

23 Greatest Hits
Artist: Marvelettes
Format: Digital


Available Formats and Editions


1. Please Mr. Postman (Single Version)
2. Twistin' Postman (Single Version)
3. Playboy (Single Version)
4. Beechwood 4-5789 (Stereo Version)
5. Someday, Someway (Single Version (Mono))
6. Strange I Know (Single Version)
7. Locking Up My Heart (Single Version)
8. Forever (Single Version)
9. My Daddy Knows Best (Single Version)
10. As Long As I Know He's Mine (Single Version)
11. He's A Good Guy (Yes He Is) (Single Version)
12. You're My Remedy (Single Version)
13. Too Many Fish In The Sea (Single Version)
14. I'll Keep Holding On (Single Version)
15. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead (Single Version)
16. Don't Mess With Bill (Single Version)
17. You're The One (Single Version)
18. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game (Stereo Version)
19. When You're Young And In Love (Single Version)
20. The Day You Take One (You Have To Take The Other)
21. My Baby Must Be A Magician (Single Version)
22. Here I Am Baby (Single Version)
23. Destination: Anywhere (Single Version)

More Info: