Mint (M)

Mint (M)
New Jack City [Soundtrack LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) - By Ice T
2. I'm Dreamin' - By Christopher Williams
3. New Jack City - By Guy
4. I'm Still Waiting - By Johnny Gill
5. (There You Go) Telling Me No Again - By Keith Sweat
6. Facts Of Life - By Danny Madden
7. For the Love of Money / Living for the City (feat. Queen Latifah) - By Troop / LeVert
8. I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix) - By Color Me Badd
9. Lyrics 2 the Rhythm - By Essence
10. Get It Together (Black Is a Force) - By F.S. Effect
11. In the Dust - By 2 Live Crew

More Info:

Mint (M)