Format: CD
Catalog: 2759
Genre: Blues & Jazz
Rel. Date: 11/30/1999
UPC: 090431275924

Pianist Extraordinary/Piano Ar
Artist: Don Shirley
Format: CD
New: Available $15.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
2. I Understand
3. My Ship
4. Time After Time
5. Love Walked In
6. It's the Talk of the Town
7. Lady Be Good
8. I Cried For You
9. Russian Folk Song
10. Mack the Knife
11. Trust in Me
12. In Other Words


1. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
2. Nobody Knows the Troubles I've Seen
3. Heaven
4. Were You There
5. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
6. My Lord It's So High
7. Take My Hand Precious Lord
8. In-a My Soul
9. Go Down Moses
10. Even Me
11. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
12. When the Saints Go Marching In
13. God Be With You
14. It's Me Standing in the Need of Prayer
15. Let Us Break Bread Together
16. Every Time I Feel the Spirit