Format: CD
Catalog: 6835
Rel. Date: 07/10/2001
UPC: 090431683521

Sound Of Silence/Portrait Of C
Artist: Carmen Mcrae
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sound of Silence, The
2. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
3. MacArthur Park
4. Watch What Happens
5. Stardust
6. Don't Go Away
7. Gloomy Sunday
8. I Sold My Heart to the Junkman
9. Poor Butterfly
10. My Heart Reminds Me
11. Folks Who Live on the Hill, The
12. Can You Tell
13. I'm Always Drunk in San Francisco
14. Elusive Butterfly
15. Day by Day
16. When You Get Around to Me
17. Walking Happy
18. My Very Own Person
19. Ask Any Woman
20. Boy, Do I Have a Suprise for You
21. Loads of Love
22. I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
23. Wonder Why

More Info: