Format: CD
Label: Bear Family
Catalog: BCD16781
Rel. Date: 04/08/2008
UPC: 4000127167811

Stop Look & Listen-Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight [Import]
Artist: Patsy Cline
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Don't Wanta
2. Stop Look And Listen
3. Ain't No Wheels On This Ship (We Can't Roll)
4. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
5. Never No More
6. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
7. Lovesick Blues
8. I Love You, Honey
9. Turn The Cards Slowly
10. Too Many Secrets
11. Walking Dream
12. There He Goes
13. Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
14. In Care Of The Blues
15. Let The Teardrops Fall
16. Hungry For Love
17. Walkin' After Midnight
18. After Midnight
19. Today Tomorrow And Forever
20. Love Love Love Me Honey Do
21. Don't Ever Leave Me Again
22. Try Again
23. Poor Man's Roses, A (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
24. How Can I Face Tomorrow
25. I'm Moving Along
26. Crazy Dreams
27. I Don't Wanta
28. Stop, Look And Listen
29. Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
30. For Rent
31. Side By Side
32. Stupid Cupid

More Info: