Omega Music

You Might Need Somebody: Warner Bros Recordings
Artist: Randy Crawford
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Desperado
2. I Stand Accused
3. Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
4. Take It Away from Her (Put It on Me)
5. Single Woman, Married Man
6. Rainy Night in Georgia
7. Tender Falls the Rain
8. Cigarette in the Rain
9. I Got Myself a Happy Song 10 Randy Crawford ; World Jazz Association All Star Band: Gonna Give Lovin' a Try (Live)
10. Nobody
11. Lift Me Up
12. Bottom Line
13. Don't Come Knockin'
14. I Let You Walk Away
15. I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me
16. Ain't No Foolin'
17. When Your Life Was Low
18. Everything Must Change (Live)
19. One Day I'll Fly Away
20. Time for Love
21. I'm Glad There Is You
22. I'm Under the Influence of You
23. Al Jarreau and Randy Crawford: Your Precious Love (Live)
24. Endlessly
25. Windsong
26. Secret Combination
27. Wrap-U-Up
28. This Ole Heart of Mine
29. We Had a Love So Strong
30. A Lot That You Can Do
31. Now We May Begin
32. Someone to Believe in
33. At Last
34. Almaz
35. Only Your Love Song Lasts
36. Rio de Janeiro Blue
37. Randy Crawford with Yellowjackets: Imagine (Live)
38. All It Takes Is Love
39. Don't Wanna Be Normal
40. Blue Flame
41. Street Life (Edit)
42. Last Night at Danceland
43. Who's Crying Now
44. Al Jarreau and Randy Crawford: Who's Right, Who's Wrong (Live)
45. Rich and Poor
46. In Real Life
47. Go on and Live It Up
48. Nightline
49. Give Peace a Chance
50. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
51. Why
52. You Might Need Somebody
53. He Reminds Me
54. Higher Than Anyone Can Count
55. One Hello
56. Just a Touch

back to top