Mint (M)

Mint (M)
1 [2 LP Remixed/Remastered]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 12/04/2015
UPC: 602547567901

1 [2 LP Remixed/Remastered]
Artist: The Beatles
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $38.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Love Me Do (Side A)
2. From Me To You (Side A)
3. She Loves You (Side A)
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Side A)
5. Can't Buy Me Love (Side A)
6. A Hard Day's Night (Side A)
7. I Feel Fine (Side A)
8. Eight Days A Week (Side A)
9. Ticket To Ride (Side B)
10. Help! (Side B)
11. Yesterday (Side B)
12. Day Tripper (Side B)
13. We Can Work It Out (Side B)
14. Paperback Writer (Side B)
15. Yellow Submarine (Side B)
16. Eleanor Rigby (Side B)


1. Penny Lane (Side A)
2. All You Need Is Love (Side A)
3. Hello, Goodbye (Side A)
4. Lady Madonna (Side A)
5. Hey Jude (Side A)
6. The Long And Winding Road (Side B)
7. Get Back (Side B)
8. The Ballad Of John And Yoko (Side B)
9. Something (Side B)
10. Come Together (Side B)
11. Let It Be (Side B)

More Info:

Mint (M)


Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, the double LP gatefold package also includes a four postcard set and a fold out poster, faithfully replicated from the original pressings. Tracks include: Love Me Do, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Can't Buy Me Love, I Feel Fine, Ticket To Ride, Yesterday, Day Tripper, We Can Work It Out, Paperback Writer, Penny Lane, All You Need Is Love, Hey Jude, Something, Come Together, and more! Poster: 4 color poster on 170gsm gloss art paper. Poster measures 33' H x 22' W. The poster comes folded within the LP sleeve.
Art Cards: Four 4 color images on 180gsm white board. Each image measures 11' H X 8.5' W.