Omega Music

86 Witness
Artist: Sean Price & Small Professor
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Bear Witness Feat. DJ Revolution
2. Refrigerator P Feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah ; DJ Revolution
3. Latoya Jackson Feat. Quelle Chris ; DJ Revolution
4. Midnight Rounds Feat. Elucid ; Castle
5. P's Theme
6. John Gotti Feat. Ag Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson ; Your Old Droog
7. Think About It Feat. Illa Ghee, Rock of Heltah Skeltah ; DJ Revolution
8. Word to Your Mother Feat. DJ Revolution
9. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) Feat Reef the Lost Cauze, Curly Castro ; Zilla Rocca 1
10. Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) Feat. Rob Kelly 1
11. Bag of Shit Feat Loudmouf Choir 1
12. Dump in the Gut 1
13. Land of the Crooks Feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino ; DJ Babu 1
14. Murdah Type Thinkin Feat. Roc Marciano ; DJ Devastate 1
15. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Feat. Guilty Simpson

More Info:

back to top