Shout At The Devil
Artist: Motley Crue
Format: CD
New: Available 13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. In The Beginning
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
6. Helter Skelter
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young To Fall In Love
9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds To Love
11. Danger
12. Shout At The Devil [Demo]
13. Looks That Kill [Demo]
14. Hotter Than Hell [Demo]
15. I Will Survive - (previously unreleased)
16. Too Young To Fall In Love [Demo]

More Info: