Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Album


Format: CD
Label: SONY
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 04/07/2017
UPC: 889854170721

Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Album
Artist: The Man In The High Castle [TV Series]
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. The End of the World - Sharon Van Etten
2. Nature Boy - Andrew Vanwyngarden
3. Can't Help Falling in Love - Beck
4. Spoonful - Benjamin Booker
5. The House of the Rising Sun - Sam Cohen
6. A Taste of Honey - The Shins
7. Who's Sorry Now - Angel Olsen
8. Speaking of Happiness - Waterstrider
9. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child - Michael Kiwanuka
10. Love Hurts - Grandaddy
11. Lonely Mound of Clay - Big Search
12. I Only Have Eyes for You - Kevin Morby
13. Who's Lovin' You - Kelis
14. Unchained Melody - Norah Jones
15. Lead Me On - Curtis Harding
16. All Alone Am I - Maybird
17. Living in a Trance - Karen O
18. Get Happy - Sam Cohen

More Info:


Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album is produced and curated by Danger Mouse and Sam Cohen, and is the imagined soundtrack to the series, and features 18 songs from 1962 to coincide with theme of show. Bringing together the talents of today s most popular Indie and Alternative artists, the project features Beck, Kelis, Norah Jones, The Shins, Angel Olsen, Benjamin Booker, Karen O, and many more.

The pilot episode "The Man In The High Castle" premiered in January of 2015, and was Amazon's 'most watched since the original series development program began.' The series was immediately picked up for a full 10 episode season that began airing in November of 2015. A second 10 episode season premiered in December of 2016, and in early 2017 Amazon announced it had renewed the series for a third season.