Format: CD
Label: SONY
Rel. Date: 04/21/2017
UPC: 889854250621

How Will You Know If You Never Try
Artist: Coin
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:


COIN is comprised of Chase Lawrence (vocals/keys), Joe Memmel (guitar/vocals), Ryan Winnen (drums) and Zach Dyke (bass). The band recorded their self-titled debut album in Nashville with Grammy nominated producer Jay Joyce (Cage the Elephant, Sleeper Agent). COIN has toured with acts such as The 1975, Bad Suns, Walk The Moon, and Neon Trees. The band was also included in a feature in TIME's "21 Musicians We Want to Hear From in 2017."